Kontaktinformasjon

 

Epost

post@fjordservices.no

 

Telefon

57 85 38 50

 

Org. Nr.

999 578 748 mva

 

Besøksadresse

Gate 1 nr. 80, 4.etg.
6700 Måløy

 

Postadresse

Fjord Services AS
Postboks 86
6700 Måløy

 

 

Møt våre ansatte

 
 

Jannicke Nydal

Daglig leder
Aut. regnskapsfører
+47 57 84 93 41
+47 98 22 51 88
jannicke@fjordservices.no

 
 

Sonja Ellefsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 42
sonja@fjordservices.no

 
 

Hildegunn Dahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 43
hildegunn@fjordservices.no

 
 

Oddbjørg Nydal

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 44
oddbjorg@fjordservices.no

 
 

Olga Nerland

Aut. regnskapsfører
+47 57 84 93 47
olga@fjordservices.no

 
 

Hilde Karin Refvik

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 45
hilde@fjordservices.no

 
 

Merete Eliassen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 46
merete@fjordservices.no

 
 

Marita Brendefur Halnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 84 93 51
marita@fjordservices.no

 
 

Kristian Skibenes

Rådgivning
+47 57 85 38 61
+47 91 77 34 42
kristian@fjordshipping.com

 
 

Svein Skibenes

Rådgivning
+47 90 69 76 10
svein@fjordshipping.com